debtfere.blogg.se

Inflatality game
Inflatality game









inflatality game inflatality game inflatality game

If the terms “inflatable fighters”, “crotch punch” and “fumblecore” don’t appeal to you, then I’m afraid that we are very different people. I’m incredibly excited to be kicking off our PAX Rising interviews with a game that is as hilarious as it is spectacular. Plus those indies really know how to drink. The atmosphere is always welcoming, and inclusivity is something I’m a big fan of. Supporting the local indie industry is something that’s close to my heart and with over 70 exhibitors this year there are going to be an abundance of unique and incredible games for punters to indulge in. PAX Rising is one of my favourite aspects of the entire three day convention.











Inflatality game